Home > Ecology, Enterprising > Vinay Jaju, Piyush Jaju and Ekta Kothari, Founders, ONergy (Renewable energy venture).

Vinay Jaju, Piyush Jaju and Ekta Kothari, Founders, ONergy (Renewable energy venture).

Reference Link
http://onergy.in

Courtesy
YourStory.in

  1. Inder Modi
    May 31, 2011 at 3:02 am

    I fully subscribe to your idea of freeing India from fossil fuel dependence.

    Anyone doing similar work in Gujarat ? Will be happy to be associated in any which way.

    Inder Modi
    (MBA-IIMA-1966)
    E : indermodi@in.com

  2. aditya kumar rai
    June 6, 2011 at 6:51 am

    Dear Sirs,

    I am a professional Engineer and want to install and convert my home with solar powered LED lights. I need your help. I can start myself and then induce my friends
    to go in for the same. I am located in Jabalpur M.P.

    Please guide and help me.

    Thanks and Regards

    Aditya

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

